07 November, 2021

Municipal Elections: Your new City Council

Category : Democratic life

Citizens of Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue were called to vote on November 7 to elect their mayor and councillors.

We present you Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue's new municipal council:

Mayor: Paola Hawa
District 1: Ryan Young (elected by acclamation)
District 2: Jean-Pierre Cardinal
District 3: Daniel Boyer (elected by acclamation)
District 4: Thomas Broad
District 5: Yvan Labelle (elected by acclamation)
District 6: Denis Gignac (elected by acclamation)

Congratulations to the elected officials and thank you to all our electors!